GOJHL Network Network
GOJHL League Site

GOJHL Contacts

Golden Horseshoe Conference      
Paul Quaranta GHC Convenor paul40@sympatico.ca Niagara Falls
Blake Evenson GHC Statistician bman9@sympatico.ca Niagara Falls
Leo Lostracco GHC OHA Conference Chairman leo1951@hotmail.com Welland
Midwestern Conference      
Shawn McKelvie MWC Convenor / GOJHL Chair / Chairman of GOJHL shawn.mckelvie@rogers.com Kitchener
John East MWC Asst. Convenor teast@cogeco.ca Waterdown
Scott Stevens MWC Statistician scott.oha@execulink.com Kitchener
Western Ontario Conference      
Mark Tuck WOC Convenor mtuck3@cogeco.ca Chatham
John Kopinak WOC OHA Conference Chairman jkopinak@ciaccess.com Dover Centre
Wayne Jenner WOC Statistician wohl@cogeco.ca Chatham
GOJHL Staff      
Mark Ellis GOJHL Commissioner mark@in.on.ca Cambridge
Chris McLachlin GOJHL Communications Consultant gojhl@chrismclachlin.com Alvinston